Punk Vinyl - Clear with Pink Splatter

Regular price $32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 628 items in stock!

Young Thug's groundbreaking album PUNK is available for pre-order on clear 2LP vinyl with pink splatter. This vinyl is limited to fewer than 2000 units. Comes in a gatefold jacket with tracklist insert. LIMIT 2 COPIES PER CUSTOMER. 

In stock and ready to ship.

NOTE: Orders that combine a pre-order with an in-stock item will ship all together when the pre-order ships.

SIDE A - 1. "Die Slow" (with Strick)
SIDE A - 2. "Stressed" (with J. Cole and T-Shyne)
SIDE A - 3. "Stupid/Asking"
SIDE A - 4. "Recognize Real" (with Gunna)
SIDE A - 5. "Contagious"

SIDE B - 6. "Peepin Out the Window" (with Future and BSlime)
SIDE B - 7. "Rich Nigga Shit" (with Juice Wrld)
SIDE B - 8. "Livin It Up" (with Post Malone and ASAP Rocky)
SIDE B - 9. "Yea Yea Yea"

SIDE C - 10. "Insure My Wrist" (with Gunna)
SIDE C - 11. "Scoliosis" (with Lil Double 0)
SIDE C - 12. "Bubbly" (with Drake and Travis Scott)
SIDE C - 13. "Road Rage"
SIDE C - 14. "Faces"
SIDE C - 15. "Droppin Jewels"

SIDE D - 16. "Fifth Day Dead"
SIDE D - 17. "Icy Hot" (with Doja Cat)
SIDE D - 18. "Love You More" (with Nate Ruess, Gunna and Jeff Bhasker)
SIDE D - 19. "Hate the Game"
SIDE D - 20. "Day Before" (with Mac Miller)