Punk MP3 Digital Download

Punk MP3 Digital Download

Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only -7151 items in stock!

Young Thug's amazing new album in an MP3 digital download.

This is a digital download that will be delivered to you via email instantly after purchase. Please download to a computer or laptop. DO NOT download on a mobile phone.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!


1. Die Slow (with Strick)
2. Stressed (with J. Cole and T-Shyne)
3. Stupid/Asking
4. Recognize Real (with Gunna)
5. Contagious
6. Peepin Out the Window (with Future and BSlime)
7. Rich Nigga Shit (with Juice Wrld)
8. Livin It Up (with Post Malone and ASAP Rocky)
9. Yea Yea Yea
10. Insure My Wrist (with Gunna)
11. Scoliosis (with Lil Double 0)
12. Bubbly (with Drake and Travis Scott)
13. Road Rage
14. Faces
15. Droppin Jewels
16. Fifth Day Dead
17. Icy Hot (with Doja Cat)
18. Love You More (with Nate Ruess, Gunna and Jeff Bhasker)
19. Hate the Game
20. Day Before (with Mac Miller)