DS4EVER Digital Download

DS4EVER Digital Download

Regular price $9.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only -10 items in stock!


Get the newest version of Gunna's DRIP SEASON 4EVER, featuring the track "P power (feat. Drake)".

1. private island
2. pushin P (feat. Future & Young Thug)
3. poochie gown
4. mop (feat. Young Thug)
5. thought i was playing (feat. 21 Savage)
6. P power (feat. Drake)
7. how you did that (feat. Kodak Black)
8. alotta cake
9. livin wild
10. you & me (feat. Chlöe)
11. south to west
12. 25k jacket (feat. Lil Baby)
13. too easy - Gunna & Future
14. idk that bitch (feat. G Herbo)
15. flooded
16. life of sin (feat. Nechie)
17. die alone (feat. Chris Brown & Yung Bleu)
18. miss me
19. so far ahead > empire
20. too easy remix (Bonus Track) - Gunna & Future (feat. Roddy Ricch)

Please Note, this is a digital download. Please do not download on a mobile device.