Punk Vinyl - Alternate Cover, Pink w/Black & White Splatters

Regular price $32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1196 items in stock!

Get Young Thug's chart-topping 2021 album on limited-edition vinyl. This 2LP set features alternate cover art and solid pink vinyl with black & white splatters. Comes in a gatefold jacket. Limited to 1500 copies. In stock and ready to ship.

NOTE: Orders that combine a pre-order with an in-stock item will ship all together when the pre-order ships.


1. Die Slow (with Strick)
2. Stressed (with J. Cole and T-Shyne)
3. Stupid/Asking
4. Recognize Real (with Gunna)
5. Contagious
6. Peepin Out the Window (with Future and BSlime)
7. Rich Nigga Shit (with Juice Wrld)
8. Livin It Up (with Post Malone and ASAP Rocky)
9. Yea Yea Yea
10. Insure My Wrist (with Gunna)
11. Scoliosis (with Lil Double 0)
12. Bubbly (with Drake and Travis Scott)
13. Road Rage
14. Faces
15. Droppin Jewels
16. Fifth Day Dead
17. Icy Hot (with Doja Cat)
18. Love You More (with Nate Ruess, Gunna and Jeff Bhasker)
19. Hate the Game
20. Day Before (with Mac Miller)