PUNK Vinyl - Black with Red Splatter, Ltd. to 300 (Numbered)

Regular price $55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 150 items in stock!

Young Thug's chart-topping 2021 album PUNK is now available in a limited edition of 300, hand-numbered, with a red foil stamp on the back. This 2LP set features black vinyl with red splatter, in a gatefold jacket with tracklist insert.

Limit 1 per customer. Get free shipping on orders of $100 store-wide!

1. Die Slow (with Strick)
2. Stressed (with J. Cole and T-Shyne)
3. Stupid/Asking
4. Recognize Real (with Gunna)
5. Contagious
6. Peepin Out the Window (with Future and BSlime)
7. Rich Nigga Shit (with Juice Wrld)
8. Livin It Up (with Post Malone and ASAP Rocky)
9. Yea Yea Yea
10. Insure My Wrist (with Gunna)
11. Scoliosis (with Lil Double 0)
12. Bubbly (with Drake and Travis Scott)
13. Road Rage
14. Faces
15. Droppin Jewels
16. Fifth Day Dead
17. Icy Hot (with Doja Cat)
18. Love You More (with Nate Ruess, Gunna and Jeff Bhasker)
19. Hate the Game
20. Day Before (with Mac Miller)