Punk Collector's Edition - Lenticular Cover (Ltd to 555, Numbered)

Regular price $75.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Young Thug's album PUNK is available for pre-order in a special limited edition of 555 pieces. This 2LP set of clear vinyl with green splatter comes in a gatefold jacket with an animated lenticular cover, hand-written edition number, and foil-stamped logo. Includes a 24"x24" fold-out poster. LIMIT 2 COPIES PER CUSTOMER.

SIDE A - 1. "Die Slow" (with Strick)
SIDE A - 2. "Stressed" (with J. Cole and T-Shyne)
SIDE A - 3. "Stupid/Asking"
SIDE A - 4. "Recognize Real" (with Gunna)
SIDE A - 5. "Contagious"

SIDE B - 6. "Peepin Out the Window" (with Future and BSlime)
SIDE B - 7. "Rich Nigga Shit" (with Juice Wrld)
SIDE B - 8. "Livin It Up" (with Post Malone and ASAP Rocky)
SIDE B - 9. "Yea Yea Yea"

SIDE C - 10. "Insure My Wrist" (with Gunna)
SIDE C - 11. "Scoliosis" (with Lil Double 0)
SIDE C - 12. "Bubbly" (with Drake and Travis Scott)
SIDE C - 13. "Road Rage"
SIDE C - 14. "Faces"
SIDE C - 15. "Droppin Jewels"

SIDE D - 16. "Fifth Day Dead"
SIDE D - 17. "Icy Hot" (with Doja Cat)
SIDE D - 18. "Love You More" (with Nate Ruess, Gunna and Jeff Bhasker)
SIDE D - 19. "Hate the Game"
SIDE D - 20. "Day Before" (with Mac Miller)

Please Note, this item is PRE-ORDER ITEM! All items are expected to ship by LATE JUNE. *Any orders containing a “Pre-Order” item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.*. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.